2017 Technology Fair Winners
Posted On:
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Congratulations to all the students who participated in the 2017 Technology Fair. Here are the winners:

In the Creativity Category

1st place: Beau Studley and Austin Howard (Ms. Todd)

2nd place: Abigail Caviris and Darby Ewing (Mrs. Langston)


In the Communication and Collaboration Category

1st Place: Blake Kirksey and Jaylynn Rutledge (Mrs. Langston)

2nd Place: Nancy Gonzalez and Janet Chung (Ms. Todd)


In the Problem Solving Category

Taylor Strickland and Caroline Smith (Mrs. Langston)


In the Innovation Category

Karli Thompkins and Caleb Ledford (Mrs. Langston)


Also, Harrison Pelham, Erin Hoskins, and Kelsy Ryan Davis all participated in the Rubik’s Cube competition where Kelsy came in first place!

View all Highlights